1. Click on Download.

  2. Click on the downloaded installer file to install and run the application, as shown below.

  3. Sign in/Sign up using your Email address.

Also Read: How to Download Microsoft Office Picture Manager

  1. Enter your Email address and click on Sign in/Sign up.

  2. Sign in/Sign up by entering the Email address.

Also Read: How to Perform WeChat Web Login Without Phone

  1. Enter your Email address and click on Sign in/Sign up.

How Do You Connect Chimes?

  1. Click on View my contacts under Quick actions from the right pane, as shown.

  2. Search the name or email of the contact you want to add.

  3. Click on Done.

How Do I Add a User to Chime?

  1. Click on View my contacts.

Do I Need an AWS Account to Use Chime?

  1. Click on your Account name from the top left corner, as shown below.

  2. Now, you can find your email address which also acts as your Chime ID.

Also Read: Where is the Chrome Menu Button?

  1. Click the Sign Out… option.

Recommended:

How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 12How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 67How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 45How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 87How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 58How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 30How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 59How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 85How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 39How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 34How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 53How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 29How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 45How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 19How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 31How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 24How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 87How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 30How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 71How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 10How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 77How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 84How Do I Log Into Amazon Chime - 65