Note: The following steps are performed on the Android Google Chrome browser app. If you want to use another browser, make sure the browser page settings are set accordingly before performing the steps.

  1. After signing in, tap on the three-dotted icon on your browser from the top right corner.

  2. Now, tap on Returns & Orders from the top right corner of the page.

  3. Locate the desired past order and tap on the Archive order option for that specific order.

  4. Tap on Archive order once again for the popup confirmation.

  5. Then, tap the three-dotted icon from the top right corner of your browser tab.

  6. Tap on the Desktop site option to see the page in desktop mode.

  7. Now, tap on Returns & Orders > Archive order option for the specific order.

  8. Finally, tap on Archive order to confirm the archiving process.

  9. Open the Alexa app on your smartphone device.

  10. Tap on the More tab from the bottom right corner.

  11. Tap on the Settings option.

  12. Tap on the Notifications option.

  13. Now, disable the For items in delivery updates option under Let Alexa say or show titles for items you’ve ordered.

Also Read: How to Hide Files, Photos, and Videos on Android

Recommended:

How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 48How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 72How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 13How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 24How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 73How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 18How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 23How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 88How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 75How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 29How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 49How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 12How Do I Hide Amazon Orders - 90